SUBMISSION:       CLOSED!!!! ACCEPTANCE:    31 Dec. 2017

CAMERA READY:  5 Feb. 2018

Author Info Committees ICTAS DUT Faculty A&I ICTAS2017
Home Committees Registration Venue Call For papers ICTAS Contact Us

Webmaster Delene Heukelman:

Prof Jean Paul van Belle, University of Cape Town, South Africa

Prof Robin Braun, University of Technology, Sydney, Australia

Prof. Dr. Arthur T. Gómez, Universidade do Vale do Rio dos Sinos, Brazil

Prof Ngassam, University of Pretoria/Universiteit van Pretoria

Prof Xudong He, Florida International University, USA

Prof Adebiyi Ayodele, Covenant University, Nigeria

Prof Daramola, Cape Penunsula University of Technology (CPUT), South Africa

Dr. Segun Fatumo, Cambridge University, UK

Dr. Ieda M. Santos, Emirates College for Advanced Education, UAE

Dr. Barbara Gallina, Mälardalen University, Sweden

Dr Oladipupo Olufunke, Covenant University, Nigeria

Dr. Dave Towey, The University of Nottingham Ningbo, China

Dr S. Eybers, University of Pretoria, Pretoria, South Africa

Prof Bo Jiang. Beihang University. Beijing, China

Dr. Rosaline Govender, Durban University of Technology, South Africa

Dr Jeanette Wing, Durban University of Technology, South Africa

Prof Martins A. Arasomwan, University of KZN, South Africa

Dr Adebiyi Marion, Covenant University, Nigeria

Prof Rui Maranhoa, University of Lisbon, Portugal

Prof Demetrios Sampson, IEEE Computer Society

Dr Jan C. Mentz, UNISA, Pretoria, South Africa

Dr Alveen Singh, Durban University of Technology, South Africa

Prof Serestina Viriri, University of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Prof Jules-Raymond Tapamo,  University of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa